Online Now 247

Manti Te’o On Threshold Of History

Notre Dame's seven Heisman winners, from left to right: John Lujack (1947), Angelo Bertelli (1943), Leon Hart (1949), Tim Brown (1987), Paul Hornung (1956), John Huarte (1964) and John Lattner (1953).

Can Manti Te’o win the Heisman tonight? If he did, it would be yet another first among Notre Dame recipients of the award.

Already have an account? Sign In

Add a comment
Want to be involved in the discussion? 30-Day Free Trial